Free Fall
Virtual Classes

Video Gamer.jpg

Turning Livestreaming
into a Business

  •  13 years and up 

  • Registrations: July 20 – Oct 18

  • Program Start Date: Week of Oct 24

  • Program Length: 6 weeks

  • Cost to Participate: Free

  • Live Session Time: Tues 7:30 PM (ET) | 6:30 PM (CT) | 5:30 PM (MT) | 4:30 PM (PT)

  • Materials Needed: Working Laptop & Microphone

Over this six-week course, you'll learn exactly what it means to be a Content Creator. You'll come away with knowing how to stream, create short-form content, who you are as a creator, strategies to create and commit to goals, the business side of content creation, and more! Sign up to start your journey as a Content Creator today!

  THIS CLASS IS FULL  

 
 
Roblox Picture of Characters

Roblox
Video Game Design

  •  6–12th Grade Students

  • Registrations: July 20 – Oct 18

  • Program Start Date: Week of Oct 24

  • Program Length: 6 weeks

  • Cost to Participate: Free

  • Live Session Time: Thurs. 6 PM (ET) | 5 PM (CT) | 4 PM (MT) | 3 PM (PT)

  • Materials Needed: Working Laptop

In this six-week course, students will become familiar with the Roblox game engine, Roblox Studio. They will write Roblox scripts. Combining these skills, students will design a multi-stage Obby with checkpoints and personalized customizations while learning the key components of game design that make a game “fun”. They will then publish their Obbys to the Roblox platform.

  THIS CLASS IS FULL